Contact

If you would like more information about MaChT, have a specific question or would just like to tell us something, don’t hesitate to initiate contact. We are always available at MaChT’s general email address or at our individual email addresses listed below. Join us on Facebook to stay up to date on upcoming events!

Physical address:

Therminal
Hoveniersberg 24
9000 Gent, Belgium

Account number:

BE54 7370 3329 5897

Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/macht.gent/

LinkedIn page:

https://www.linkedin.com/company/macht/

General email address:

MaChT@UGent.be

Board members’ email addresses:

Petri Hanssen
President
Petri.Hanssen@UGent.be

Lars Maebe
Vice President
Lars.Maebe@UGent.be
+32 474 08 88 28

Danté De Maeyer
Treasurer
dante.demaeyer@UGent.be

Diego François
Secretary
diego.francois@ugent.be

Maarten Dobbelaere
External Relations
maartendobbelaere@live.be
+32 468 33 22 15

Mike Bonheure
External Relations
mike.bonheure@gmail.com
+32 476 73 35 79

Karolien Creemers
Internal Relations
creemers.karolien@gmail.com

Olmo Frateur
Internal Relations
olmo.frateur@ugent.be

Jonas Cop
Webmaster
jonas.cop@ugent.be

Koenrad Beirnaert
Communication
koenraad.beirnaert@ugent.be

Lennert D’ooghe
Communication
lennert.dooghe@ugent.be

 

Alternatively, you can fill in our contact form:

Your name (required)

Your email address (required)

Subject

Message