Contact

If you would like more information about MaChT, have a specific question or would just like to tell us something, don’t hesitate to initiate contact. We are always available at MaChT’s general email address or at our individual email addresses listed below. Join us on Facebook to stay up to date on upcoming events!

Physical address:

Therminal
Hoveniersberg 24
9000 Gent, Belgium

Account number:

BE54 7370 3329 5897

Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/macht.gent/

LinkedIn page:

https://www.linkedin.com/company/macht/

General email address:

MaChT@UGent.be

Board members’ email addresses:

Ellen Lambrechts
President
Ellen.Lambrechts@UGent.be

Petri Hanssen
Vice President
Petri.Hanssen@UGent.be

Thibo Clicteur
Treasurer
Thibo.Clicteur@UGent.be

Amber Coone
Secretary
Amber.Coone@UGent.be

Kevin De Ras
External Relations
Kevin.DeRas@UGent.be
+32 495 81 09 68

Delphine De Saegher
External Relations
Delphine.DeSaegher@UGent.be
+32 472 75 84 60

Eli Moens
External Relations
Eli.Moens@UGent.be
+32 473 68 46 56

Louis Descamps
Internal Relations
Louis.Descamps@UGent.be

Bram Kemseke
Internal Relations
Bram.Kemseke@UGent.be

Lars Maebe
Internal Relations
Lars.Maebe@UGent.be

 

Alternatively, you can fill in our contact form:

Your name (required)

Your email address (required)

Subject

Message