Contact

If you would like more information about MaChT, have a specific question or would just like to tell us something, don’t hesitate to initiate contact. We are always available at MaChT’s general email address or at our individual email addresses listed below. Join us on Facebook to stay up to date on upcoming events!

Physical address:

Therminal
Hoveniersberg 24
9000 Gent, Belgium

Account number:

BE54 7370 3329 5897

Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/macht.gent/

General email address:

MaChT@UGent.be

Board members’ email addresses:

Marjon Willekens
President
Marjon.Willekens@UGent.be

Jari Geerts
Vice President
Jari.Geerts@UGent.be

Wim Claerhoudt
Treasurer
Wim.Claerhoudt@UGent.be

Laura Heveraet
Internal Relations
Laura.Heveraet@UGent.be

Brecht Tomme
Internal Relations
Brecht.Tomme@UGent.be

Laura De Saedeleer
External Relations
Laura.DeSaedeleer@UGent.be
+32 495 85 32 46

Vladislav Kotov
External Relations
Vladislav.Kotov@UGent.be
+32 487 60 65 55

Thibo Clicteur
Secretary
Thibo.Clicteur@UGent.be

Alternatively, you can fill in our contact form:

Your name (required)

Your email address (required)

Subject

Message