Contact

MaChT is always available via e-mail:
macht.gent@gmail.com

Accounts details
BE54 7370 3329 5897

Address:
Therminal Hoveniersberg 24
9000 Ghent Belgium

For more information about MaChT, you can always contact one of our board members:

Sander D’hondt
Chairman
Sander.Dhondt@UGent.be

Stef De Wilde
Vice chairman
Stef.Dewilde@UGent.be

Victor De Saegher
Treasurer
Victor.DeSaegher@UGent.be

Bob Tytgat
Press
Bob.Tytgat@UGent.be

Blerta Osmanaj
Press
Blerta.Osmanaj@UGent.be

Sander Rijckaert
External Relations
Sander.Rijckaert@UGent.be
+32 473 39 52 80

Giovanni Pieters
External Relations
Giovanni.Pieters@UGent.be
+32 474 12 98 98

Nicolas Willekens
Travel
Nicolas.Willekens@UGent.be


Or you can fill in our contact form:

Your name (required)

Your e-mail address (required)

Subject

Message